Committee

Committee & Assistants

President - Bruno Ferro - president@veloceracing.asn.au

Vice President - Andrew Wilson - vicepresident@veloceracing.asn.au

Secretary - Matt "The Barber" Magraith - secretary@veloceracing.asn.au

Treasurer & Drive Day - Brad "The Iceman" Wilson - treasurer@veloceracing.asn.au

General & Audit - Danny "The Count" Gatto

General & Merchandise - Frank "Masport" Carigliano

General & Social Media - James Andrew - james@veloceracing.asn.au

General - Mark Baggetto

Pointscorer - Colin "The Captain" Wilson-Brown - pointscorer@veloceracing.asn.au

Historian - Bill "The Enforcer" Magoffin - historian@veloceracing.asn.au